Neotuning official dealer Maxton Design

MaxtonDesign specializes in tuning elements. Founded in 2004 and since 2006, we build our own brand MAXTONDESIGN - which operates in the field of tuning products. We have in our offer different models of bumpers, side skirts and spoilers, designs protected by law throughout Europe.
We have the TÜV Certificate Management System according to German and the international laws on road traffic. All our products have the TÜV certificate for the selected TÜV certificate material and products also for the product.
Maxton is constantly achieving its goals and is working to spread its brand in the automotive market related to the Tuning section, especially in Europe.
Maxton supplies its products in more than 25 European countries, the satisfaction of its customers is one of the main objectives. To ensure fast and secure delivery to its customers, Maxton cooperates only with known transport companies throughout Europe.

Follow us on facebook

MAXTONDESIGN.FR

Neotuning revendeur officiel Maxton design

plus de 2000 références: spoiler, lame, ailerons, diffuseurs, choix des finitions noir brillant ou carbone

Catégories

Neotuning revendeur officiel Maxton Design

MaxtonDesign est spécialisée dans les éléments de tuningfondée en 2004 et depuis 2006, nous construisons notre propre marque MAXTONDESIGN - qui opère dans le domaine des produits de tuningNous avons dans notre offre différents modèles de pare-chocs, jupes latérales et becquets, les dessins ou modèles protégés par la loi dans toute l'Europe.

Nous possédons le certificat TÜV Système de Management selon allemand et les lois internationales sur le trafic routierTous nos produits ont le certificat TÜV pour le matériel et les produits sélectionnés de certificat TÜV également pour le produit.

Maxton réalise sans cesse ses objectifs et travaille pour propager sa marque sur le marché automobile lié à la section de Tuning surtout en Europe.
Maxton fournit ses produits dans plus de 25 pays européens , la satisfaction de ses clients c’est l’un des objectifs principaux. Pour assurer à ses clients une livraison rapide et sécurisée, Maxton coopère uniquement avec des campagnies de transport connues dans tout l’Europe.